Dread Elf Heroes

Time for an update on my painting blog. This time it is just a collection of the pictures I have taken of my (nearly) complete heroes so far. Base decoration is still missing for all, as I just bought the structure colour a few days ago.

The four heroes I have painted so far are:

  • Two Oracles, basically as twins, but with black and white as the main colour of the robe in order to distinguish them.
  • One Assassin. One of the first models I ever painted and a good test on whether the grey drybrushing on a black mantle yielded the results I wanted to have. Very low amount of details here.
  • Cult High Priestess: I already showed the complete process in another blog post.

So without further ado, time for some pictures:

vorne seite hintenDSC_5068 DSC_5069 DSC_5070DSC_5275 DSC_5278DSC_0890 DSC_0892 DSC_0895 DSC_5270 DSC_5271 DSC_5272 DSC_5273DSC_5279 DSC_5280 DSC_5281

Kommentar verfassen

